Page 1 of 1

Does the Dr 800 carbs work on the 750

PostPosted: Mon Jan 29, 2018 1:45 am
by Gavinnash25
I bought my dr 750 without the origenal carbs and the only carbs I can find on ebay is the 800. Just need to know if I buy it if it will work on the 750

Re: Does the Dr 800 carbs work on the 750

PostPosted: Mon Jan 29, 2018 3:52 pm
by O.R.
Yes, no problem. Be aware that you will also need a choke cable. And maybe another (double) throttle cable.

Re: Does the Dr 800 carbs work on the 750

PostPosted: Tue Jan 30, 2018 7:39 am
by Gavinnash25
Thanks for the help, I have decided to buy the 800 carbs